Remember me

AIC Events Calendar 2016

When

What

For Whom

Thursday 26 January 2017

Term 3 commences

Year 11 new students orientation

All

Year 11 new students

Friday 27 January

Year 11 new students orientation  

Year 11 new students

Monday 30 January

Public holiday Auckland Anniversary Day. No classes

All

Monday 6 February

Public Holiday Waitangi Day. No classes

All

Tuesday 7 February

Tuesday 7 - Friday 10 February

Year 13 mock exams begin

Year 11 Camp Adair

Year 13

Year 11

Friday 17 February

Registrations close NZ Linguistics Olympiad

Year 11

Tuesday 21 February

Last day Year 13 exams

Year 11 Linguistics Olympiad period 4-6 in Hall

Year 13

Registered Year 11 students

Wednesday 22 February Beach Day at Wenderholm Regional Park All
Thursday 23 - Saturday 25 February Year 12 Geography field trip Rotorua Year 12 Geography 
Wednesday 1 March Biology Olympiad round 2 Students selected
Friday 3 March School photos in summer uniform All
Tuesday 14 March Year 13 English A Othello performance Year 13 English A
Thursday 16 March Year 13 Parent Student Teacher interviews 3:30 - 5:30pm Year 13
Wednesday 22 March Year 12 Visual Arts gallery trip Year 12 Visual Arts
Friday 24 March

IB Art Exhibition 4:15 - 6pm

University of Auckland presentation in E1 1:30 - 2:30pm

Year 13 Visual Arts

Interested Year 13

Tuesday 4 April

Year 12 Biology beach field trip period 1-6

Year 12 subject selection. Course information books distributed  

Year 12 Biology

Year 11

Thursday 6 April Year 11 Parent Student Teacher interviews 3:30 - 6pm Year 11
Friday 7 April

Last day term 3

Year 13 reports issued

All

Year 13

Tuesday 11 April Reports emailed to parents All
Wednesday 26 April First day term 4 All

Monday 1 May

IB Diploma exams commence Year 13

Friday 19 May

Year 13 Graduation Ceremony All